PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

J

44 | San Francisco, California

Creative, romantic, inspiration seeker who values the story of life and the people in it. (closing Nov2012)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

It was said "Good communication is as stimulating as black coffee, and just as hard to sleep after." (A. Lindbergh) Though I’m more for diet coke & wine, I enjoy company that lights one's being and certainly hearing a good story if not making one. People inspired by doing what they love thrill me, and I delight in the kinetic of making life happen. I have a ton of energy, a good sense of humor, and an endless imagination, I’m told. I love to attend gallery receptions & collect art, going out for live music, local adventures & foreign travel, acting & working on the craft, sewing & painting when inspired, taking in nature, and bringing smiles to faces around me. Oh, I do have a design job too, at least most of the time. I will say, I’ve learned more about people through acting than anything else. Positive mind-sets, I believe, help people bring greater aptitude & happiness to themselves and others. If you are comfortable being yourself and we share a mutual appreciation, that’s a good start. I take my adorable chihuahua with me in the day so being cool with the pooch, and those who want to take his photo, is a must. I do not date massively, but on occasion. Mostly I hang out with friends & pursue my interests. Some people I know have made good friends or have found their spouses, so I was kinda advised to try this. Of course, I’m hoping to find a person sharing a great dynamic, the rare peacock, the strike of lightning, or whatever you call it. Realistically, I am hoping at least for good company in anyone I meet here. Pluses: • A great personality • You’re honest, creative, funny, interesting, and/or romantic and express yourself • You’re into living healthy • You don’t mind I’m mostly vegetarian & that my dog is mostly carnivore Deal breaker: • No potheads, use of illegal drugs, or heavy drinkers • You like to hunt and bring home your dead • You're closer to my dad’s age than mine • You're young enough to be my teenage pregnancy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education