(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

New to San Francisco!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I very recently moved to San Francisco from New York City. I love it here and would like to find someone that wants to explore and enjoy the Bay Area with me. I grew up on the East Coast and have strong ties to Europe. Both of my parents are Dutch and I lived in London for three years. I tend to have inherited the non-judgmental and open attitude towards life from my Dutch relatives. Travel is a top priority for me. Last year, I visited friends in Vietnam and enjoyed hot stone massages and the best bowl of Pho I have ever eaten. Before that, in Morocco, I went dancing in Marrakech and trekking in the Atlas Mountains. Most recently, I spent a few weeks roughing it in Bosnia working on a Microfinance consulting project. Although I enjoy spending time with good friends, I also enjoy my independence. I have a new found passion for photography and try to find time to get behind the lens to practice when I can. I'm looking for someone I have chemistry with that can also become my best friend. A good sense of humor is important to me and the ability not to take life too seriously. Please, no winks...if you are interested please send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral