(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Love On A Leash (don't get to excited, pets name!) Bright, positive, caring, fun, and creative with a zest for life.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is a new experience for a friendly, bright, extrovert. I am excited about my life. I find it hard to sum myself up in essay form! You know that challenge since you have faced it also. Welcome to planet dating! You’ll like my exploring, welcoming side. I enjoy cultural events, adventures indoors and out, a great meal and the delight of sharing these experiences with others. I’m optimistic and look forward to spending time with a special person that is smart, has relationship skills and a zest for life. Professionally I’ve been in The Valley helping hi-tech companies adapt, change and innovate my entire career. My new business plans capitalize on all those skills as I help people realize their visions. I also run a small pet care business. I love dogs (Please love dogs!!!). The picture is with my current dog named Gen who holds my heart. This shot was taken 9/2011 (casual, quick, minimal make up and natural hair). In other words, I do clean up and can do it in under 30 minutes while wearing heals! I hope to meet great friends that add to the tapestry of my life and find a real partner to share life’s adventures with. Don’t mind a few emails to get the basics tacked down and then let’s meet for coffee as a start. We’ll have fun regardless of the outcome. Take a chance. Getting to know each other will be our first adventure.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral