(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I have so many interests and things I want to explore, looking for a partner in crime!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love experiencing all that this life has to offer and I figure that experiences are better when they are shared. I am a loving and giving person, very dedicated, loyal, ambitious, active, adventurous, quirky and sometimes rebellious... Originally from Seattle, moved this summer to San Francisco! For as much as I love to travel and go on adventures, this is my first time living away from home :) Sunshine and being active are favorites of mine, I have recently gotten really into rock climbing and enjoy the challenge it brings (indoor only so far, but I want to try outdoor someday!), I work out every day and believe in caring for the one body you have. I am curious and like to explore... recently have reveled in some amazing lessons I have learned from a Buddhist meditation course. I genuinely live life with eyes wide open trying to take in all I can. Might as well be up front... if you want to hang out with a person who loves dinosaurs, Lord of the Rings, and knows winter is coming.... then that would be me. I am looking for someone who is genuine, ambitious, confident, romantic, compassionate and adventurous. If you like to rock climb, that would be a huge bonus :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral