(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

The quirks are what make life interesting

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m the type of girl who is loyal to a fault; my closest friends have been in the picture since preschool and second grade. An idealist, I always try to find that happy ending or silver lining and thus far, it hasn’t failed me. Overall, l try not to take life too seriously; I enjoy people who can laugh at themselves. I credit my successful career to an ambitious personality. I’m pretty easy-going, but I know how to get where I want in life. Coming from Texas, I enjoy California life and look forward to many new adventures. I have fun doing a variety of things; from bumming around to backpacking through different countries. Squeezed in there will be some snowboarding, hiking, and dining out with great friends. I enjoy the healthy lifestyle of California, but you better believe I’ll be ordering a chicken–fried steak or bowl of mac n’ cheese if it’s on the menu! Care to join me? Who I’m after is someone who enjoys life beyond work, has ambitions but hasn’t lost his kid-at-heart, and loves trying new things. He should be considerate and value friends and family. Along with a great sense of humor, I look forward to a great physical attraction. If this is you, I look forward to meeting you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any