PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sweetdon

35 | San Francisco, California

I'm sweet, caring, smart, funny, active, yet not complete !!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I'm looking for a pretty lady, between 22-32, with great, positive, and funny personality. And I'm looking for short term relationship, unless we decide to make it a long one. About me,, ammm!! My friends will say that I'm a smart, funny, caring, and hardworking guy. What make me smile are doing my job, delicious food, working out. And standup comedy, jokes, kids spontaneous acts make me laugh out loud. I'm grateful for many many many stuff. And I made many accomplishments that I'm proud of, on personal and career levels. What I can be for you is.... let's say if I'm a meal, I would be a delicious, tasty, healthy, savory, smells good, and big portion that fills u up, pleases u, and won't make u gain any weight ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any