PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

29 | San Francisco, California

Guru of many arts, explorer of the universe, and constant challenger of the status quo

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

I grew up in San Francisco, going to church and Sunday school every week. I am thankful the way my family raised me and I plan to do the same in the future for my family. I am quite the singer. I was apart of the San Francisco Boys Chorus, which introduced me to the San Francisco Opera. I also performed in musicals in high school. I love sports. I played baseball my whole life. I was on my high school basketball championship team and unfortunately, the same year, my high school's second place baseball team. I went to college in San Diego. Living in San Diego was awesome. At SDSU I majored in Business Marketing. I also was apart of many other activities (fraternity, student government) and deciding to move back to San Fran was a tough decision. I am a conservative living in a city full of liberals. I don't know how long I can last but I will. I like to go to the movies, watch interesting shows on television, stay up on current events by reading online news articles, exercise, people watch, and joke around. Sono Italiano!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral