(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

Laidback professional with a taste for adventure

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Laidback professional who is self-aware, and grounded, but enjoys getting out and doing things, and "smelling as many roses" along the path of life as possible. i try to keep things in balance and in perspective. To me, the most valuable thing you can give someone is your time. Along that line of thinking, the most important thing I will ever collect in life are my friendships. So, spending time with friends is very important to me, and travelling the world to take in adventures, is how I like to spend my free time. Indulging in the arts is also something I thoroughly enjoy including live theatre, concerts, the ballet, opera (even Wagner!), and indie films. Going to the gym is an important requirement for my physical well-being, but I also enjoy bicycling, swimming, hiking and other outdoor stuff. In sum, I guess I am a pretty stable, considerate, romantic wannabe, who is interested in meeting other grounded, fun, men who are interested in a long term relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral