(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I am an active, professional woman living in San Francisco and looking for a new way to meet people.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi – My name is Joann and I am an active, professional woman living in San Francisco. A lot of my time is spent with friends, family, and work. I’m here looking for a new way to meet people. I like to get outdoors during the day – especially when the weather is nice. Usually you’ll find me hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding in winter, or just taking walks in the City. It’s fun to get out in the neighborhood for picnics, festivals, and dinners at small independent restaurants. I also don’t mind staying home to read, cook, or watch a little TV. I’m a northern California native with friends and family scattered around the Bay Area. I’m looking for some one who shares my interests or can introduce me to the things they like to do. I enjoy people who are friendly, social, and take an optimistic view of life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral