(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

The coolest geek you'll ever meet.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports


in his own words...

Having uprooted my life in LA after 7 years (and working my way from one industry to another), I recently moved up to San Francisco to escape the sunny hellhole that is Los Angeles. Freedom!!! Unfortunately, I have had to start almost completely over to follow my career, just when I was just finally starting to enjoy it down there... I've already met several new friends up here, but I'm still very new here after only a year; always getting the Marina mixed up with the Richmond, trying to figure out who's smoking pot upwind from me, not sure why so few people wear deodorant, much less pants. I'd like to meet someone who knows where she's going with her life, who doesn't hate baseball (and possibly even enjoys it!), finds my nerdy habits endearing, and also likes to dress up to go out once in a while. If any of that sounds like you, then I just have one question: how are you still single?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral