(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Looking for serious relationship!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi guys, I am 39, down to earth, easy going, and spontaneous professional guy from San Francisco (South Beach area). I am told I look way younger than my age. I am looking for someone who would like to date and see how far we can go. Physically, I like tall guy, GWM/Mixed and some GAM, 25-45 years old, boy next door type of guy. But you never know, everyone has his charm. Personality wise, I am attracted to someone who is honest, smart, caring, somewhat shy, someone outgoing, fun to be with, close to his family, and knows what he wants in life. I like sports and play tennis and golf. I am also into music, almost all kinds of them, and love to go to concerts. I play piano as well. In my free time, I enjoy going out for a movie or a nice restaurant with good friends to enjoy food and good conversation. Besides, I cook many kinds of food, and love to throw a nice dinner party for my friends. I am not a big club fan, but I do like to go there once a while. I would like to find someone to share the common interest or he can show me something I don't know yet. Well, if you are still reading and think we are good match, feel free to drop me a note. I don't bite :) Let's talk and hang out!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral