(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

A Passion for Life

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love being outdoors and in the sunshine- everything from hiking in the mountains to sailing to walking around the city and exploring all the interesting neighborhoods we have in SF. I really enjoy cooking and learning about food and wine. I am a very social person that likes to go to restaurants and try new places but I also enjoy hanging out at home listening to music or catching up. Being healthy and keeping fit is also an important focus in my life - I enjoy hiking, swimming,cycling and working out and I am hoping to improve my tennis and golf skills this year - but I am certainly not fanatical. One of my biggest passions is traveling - I love going to New York (and enjoying the theatre, art galleries,restaurants and museums), Las Vegas (for the energy and fun) and anywhere that has a nice sandy beach. Internationally I have travelled throughout Asia and Europe and South America - but there are many more places I would like to explore. Friends would describe me as being intelligent, happy, optimistic, a good listener, very social, committed to friends and family. I am looking for someone who is independent and happy with who they are and ideally they would have a passion for life and a desire to explore the world. The qualities I admire most are honesty, enthusiasm, intelligence and integrity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral