(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

I need someone caring.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports




in his own words...

I like to go on vacations, go for shopping, going to golf field, take my partner on a country side with my jeep or my classic car, I own a cargo company which I manage and I do landscaping. I am a hard worker and dedicated to set and achieve my goals in life. I am divorced from my first and only marriage that lasted almost 10 years. I do have one wonderful son that is 9yrs old and named James, he lives with me. I couldn't have it any other way! He is what keeps me going sometimes! I thank God for him everyday! I can't wait to have a family again! I will be glad to share more with you just ask! My idea partner must be a trustworthy woman to share my life with and to share my dreams.who will take good care of me and my son.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any