PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

61 | San Francisco, California

Affectionate man looking for dating and adventures

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am a single gay man 56 years old. Good sense of humor, good personality and easy going demeanor, also respectful of others and pay my bills on time. Sailing & sailboat racing is my fun outlet In no particular order, here is a bit about myself: Non-smoker and I don't use drugs Travel-International & US Sunday NY Times and as many other days as I can manage Design & Art--SFMOMA & DeYoung member Architecture-SF Architectural Heritage member NPR radio & TV Craig's List Ride Sharing Love dogs TED and TED Conversations Good Food & Good Conversation Go to Glide every month or so Cheap & Cheerful restaurants Good coffee, good wine and an occasional gin martini Good Sense of Humor & Adventure Open, compassionate & caring Handyman-good at fixing things around the house Stable, secure and an all around good guy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral