(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

There is more to life than increasing its speed. Slow down and take a look!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I think that we are lucky to live in such a beautiful place. One of my favorite activities is to go up to Wine Country where you can eat, drink and be merry in a lovely setting. Being from the Midwest, I also enjoy a good beer and sports. I am still waiting for the curse to be lifted on the Cubs! Will this be their year? I was glad when the Giants won because the team gave me something to cheer about. I spend a lot of time hanging out around the city with friends going to sporting and cultural events and trying new restaurants. I like to travel and have worked around the world. I enjoy going to new places and seeing how others live their lives. It helps me keep perspective on what really is important. I am looking for someone who shares my interests and values. I want to take my time and actually get to know what makes you tick as a person. I hope to find a good, kind hearted person who is looking for something longer term. I also would like the person I end up with to be playful and enjoy laughter because I have seen time and time again how it can bring people closer together and make a tense situation light again.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral