(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Compassionate and Funny City Girl Looking for LTR

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a caring, compassionate and somewhat sarcastic woman. My friends describe me as generous, responsible and fun. I am extremely loyal to my friends and will always help them any awy I can. I am pretty low maintenance in the overall scheme of things, preferring to watch a football game on TV, go out to a movie or just hang out in jeans and a sweater. A nice dinner out along with some music or a play is always a welcome change. I have focused a lot of time on my career and believe in working toward goals. Success to me does not have to be financial; you just have to have goals and want to go after them! Who are you? Smart, educated, funny and balanced. You like your work (well, as much as anyone does), but also like to relax. You believe in giving back to the community and like to socialize with friends. You like to mix things up every so often- going hiking one day, enjoying a quiet evening at home the next, and meeting friends out the third.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral