PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Cristiano

56 | San Francisco, California

Life is to enjoy so here I am ready to make the most of every day

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Hi, I live in San francisco Bay Area, This fabulous lifestyle & environment keeps me young in heart, mind, body & soul. I do gym 3 times p.w. in support of a keep-fit way of life. I also like most usual indoor activities .. cooking , dancing ,dining-out, concerts, cinema, home-based DVDs to chill-out to, I adore animals-in-general, but especially dogs .. Just can't beat that unconditional love & waggy-tail "glad to see you" reading my profile. I'm easy-going & down to earth, with a pronounced comic bent & liking for witty crack-ups. Innately soulful, esoteric & inclination, but not in any extreme, overtly far-out way. I love nature & also everything aquatic .. in particular, I just love to frolic in the ocean. Also regular time spending on the ocean sailing and fishing. Grateful for life & everything it has to offer. For me, personal-growth, ongoing self-improvement & life-long learning, big & small, are priority works-in-progress .. learning from past mistakes, not re-repeating them, is a good way to go in my book. I like sharing female-company .. fun-times & mutual-happiness .. hopefully in eventual life-partnership, If you feel that some of the above matches you, please contact me. Cheers ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any