(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Like it Juicy and Sweet

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I have strong believes, work hard, take good care of myself, others and give my all. I love to have fun, indoor or outdoor, wet or dry, up against the wall or down on the floor. Don't be dirty-minded... Good food always make my day, and I am not that picky. I love seafood, wine, oysters, fish, lobsters and crabs. Imagine ourselves sucking on the sweetest juiciest dungeness crab meat, with warm ocean breezes, blue and white water sparkles by the beach... and there are so many places I want to visit! Generally I am very into science and technology, social, politics, comedies and some arts. It shouldn't be a surprise if you caught me reading / watching CNN, History, Nat Geo, Animals, as well as leisurely mags / programs that have to do with travel, home, cars, lifestyle stuff. The #1 quality I look for in a person is how caring he is to their loved ones. Other things are less important. If I found him, I surely wouldn't let him go. No way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral