(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Life is good! :)

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

A born and bred California girl, I just moved back to my homeland after spending the last 8 years in NYC. Work in advertising and genuinely love what I do. Have been blessed with a great family and wonderful friends who love to find laughter in this world almost as much as I do...feel extremely lucky every day. Guess my interests are pretty to travel (recently just got back from Thailand), eating LOTS of yummy food, staying healthy, listening to 80s music, and watching How I Met Your Mother. Like to be outside when it's warm, cuddle up with someone special when it's cold, and have a slight interest in Scifi...but we geeky girls can be ok. :) I believe in a good balance between work and play, and am looking for the same in a partner. Am seeking someone tall (I'm almost 5'10"), close to my age, has an interest in exploring the world, is physically fit, and financially stable. An easy-going attitude and warm heart are also BIG pluses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral