(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the needle in the haystack

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




in her own words...

You are an active, fun guy who is equally comfortable hiking as he is attending a black tie gala. You have a good circle of friends and are interested in trying new things. You don't need to cook but you do need to like food. Travel, tossing a football, hiking, seeing movies, going to plays, checking out local and national parks are all things we could do together. I'm not religious but it's fine if you are so long as you don't try to convert me to something. You also like animals, especially dogs. You are willing to get to know my parrot. Kindness, an excellent sense of humor and chivalry are qualities you have and admire. I'm fairly active and play soccer a few times a week. I have great friends. I enjoy cooking, theater and anything outdoors. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, finding humor in many situations. I'm a professional person but I don't really care if you are so long as you're ambitious, hardworking and self-supporting. Even though this is and there are many suggestions for chemistry starters, etc., I'm fine if you want to just cut to the chase and send me an email!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral