(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Don't over-think things. Go with the flow. Take a chance and see where it takes you...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I know you're out there. You're cute and dorky with a big smile that fills up the room...brilliant and nerdy, sweet and charming, jokey and witty - the list is endless. Effortless in conversation, we can banter about nothing (you love "Seinfeld" and "The Big Bang Theory" almost as much as I do) though you'll take things seriously if needed. Confident, educated, and relatively outgoing, you're naturally reliable and considerate. You like the usual things that people name - traveling, cooking, dining at great restaurants, family, being active, etc. It's just overall effortless to be around you, and yet I am attracted and excited, challenged intellectually and constantly smiling and laughing. What about me, you ask? Well, I am pretty much the analogous version of you, except even more charming and more let's find each other already (◠‿◠)...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral