(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

Life usually has a happy ending and if it isn't happy yet, it isn't the end yet!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards



Wine tasting


in his own words...

Do you like to have fun? Laugh until you cry? Discuss deep emotions? Catch a storm at the beach? Walk in the rain in the woods? Hike the Gorge or explore out of the way shops? I will describe myself as adventurous, passionate, kind, polite, intelligent, intense, laid back, very physical, touchy/ feely, sensual, sexual, intuitive and direct. I am energetic, passionate, good hearted, educated, extremely fit, exercise regularly; eat healthy, smart and intelligent, generous, kind, a gentleman, great lover, logical thinker, and a great listener kind of a man. I enjoy sailing and horseback riding very much. I love animals (dogs and horses in particular) and cats too. I'm a healthy guy and very young at heart. I'm interested in developing a long term relationship that is based on honesty from the start. A successful relationship to me has respect, honesty, compromise, commitment, daily affection and hopefully a lot of fun and excitement. People tell me I am passionate, insightful, and a loyal friend. I would like to meet a woman who is beautiful to me, inside and out. I believe that being in love can be life long, but it takes hard work, honesty, and great communication. I am a pretty simple guy from a modest background who's managed to do pretty well. I enjoy diverse people who speak their minds without being arrogant or pushy. I am looking for someone who enjoys travel, the outdoors, as well as staying home and having me cook them dinner. I try to keep myself in pretty good shape and this definitely helps with the quality of life. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect. I’m expecting to meet a lady that is just perfect for me. If you are pretty healthy, young at heart, like to hike, love the ocean and mountains, and have an adventurous spirit. I enjoy many different activities. I’m somewhat of a movie buff, love live music and good wine. Shall we?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any