PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paige

43 | San Francisco, California

Knock Knock, Who's There?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Southern bred but my heart belongs to San Francisco. I love hats. I will never purchase and/or ask you to carry pink or flower-patterned luggage for me. I am passionate about music. I involuntarily smile whenever I type this -> :). I was once moved to tears at the season opener for the A's when planes flew overhead in formation...and I'm not even into baseball. im a huge fan of punctuation and capitalization I'm in two bands that gig around the Bay Area: one is a tribute band and the other is a blues/soul/roots/Americana band that plays my original songs. I'm also mom to an epically cool 5 year old boy (50/50 shared-custody). And somewhere in there I have a day job in the music biz, too. I run for exercise...something like 11.4 miles every 3 1/2 weeks. I do yoga about 5.37 times a year and mediate at least 30 seconds every six days. I like to see live shows, spend time at the beach, Golden Gate park, walking around the hood, or if time allows, buck-naked on a deck in the sun at one of California's fine hot springs. I'm looking for someone who is sharp enough to make me buckle over in laughter, but not too sharp to cut. For someone who can dance their ass off like a hippie without smelling like one. For someone complex enough to hold my interest, but not so much so that I have to monitor their meds. When we finally meet, my pet name for you will be Needle.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral