(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I think of myself as considerate, caring, well-read, and fun-loving. I am looking for someone who is kind, bright, charming, passionate, zany, but basically grounded, and with a good sense of humor. I'm not too sure how useful some of these criteria are, since there are not a lot of people who think they are mean, dull, and humorless. A long while ago, I was a journalist part-time. But things have gone to hell in a hand basket, and it is too discouraging to chronicle it on a daily basis. However, I have enjoyed watching the craziest Republican Presidential candidates implode in the recent primaries. I noticed that has classified my personality type as a “Builder.” The description didn’t seems to fit me particularly, then I noticed I was only 27% Builder, with 25% Negotiator, 24% Explorer, and 24% Director. I guess I either have no personality or I have multiple personalities. At least there are four of them, so we can play bridge together. I love travel, and as a student lived in London and Bordeaux. My last big trip was to China, which was fantastic. Peru and Thailand are next on my list of new places to visit. Most years, I take an unsuccessful skiing lesson trip, hoping someday I will be able to go 100 feet without falling down

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral