(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

All i want is true love

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

# 1 I have been a loving, caring and involved dad # 2 I will love and respect you! # 3 I am honest and faithful! # 4 I will choose a night out with you over watching sitcoms any day! # 5 I will sit and listen to you tell me about your day, and I will tell you about mine! # 6 Humor! I laugh in the face of Humor # 7 Always leave the seat down! # 8 No drama or issues! # 9 You can teach an old dog new tricks! #10 You never know when I might win the lottery! #11 I will miss you if you get eaten by a shark! I am looking for the "real deal" rather than a "quick fix.Ideal relationship is one that both of us spend our energy caring for each other. Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Act of Service, Physical Touch, Love, romantic time together everyday, caring for each other sexual needs as any loving couple should, communication, support and Christian values are the core of our relationship. Commitment is a must, I only want to do this one more time, so please have commitment as a top priority.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral