(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

If you get a chance, take it -- if it changes your life, let it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



in her own words...

Here I am hoping to find that rare "spark" of connection that is natural and easy and fun… and here I am ready to (eventually) choose to work with the "not so perfect" parts of each other, to build and nurture something beautiful and lasting. I long for the freedom that comes when we commit to partnership – the freedom to love you deeply and passionately, with my whole heart. I want to share the mundane and the extraordinary moments of my life with you. I want to put my hand in yours, lay my head on your shoulder, and marvel together over the funny or inspiring or frustrating things that happen to us. I want to be your #1 cheerleader when you are out in the world making stuff happen, building things that are important to you, and fighting for what you believe in. And to be there to kiss your boo boos when you fall down. I want to be that soft place for you to land at the end of a hard day. I want to create a home together, a safe place where we recoup from the stresses of life, a magical place where we dream big dreams and plan big plans. That’s the kind of loving, supportive, nurturing partnership that I aspire to have someday. About me: I am communicative, self-aware, affectionate, kind, adventurous, bold, determined, and loyal. I have also been told that I am much more fun and carefree in person than I may seem from this ultra-serious intro. Go figure. We all have many layers. I am happiest when I am learning something new, experiencing nature, exploring an unfamiliar place, or enjoying physical movement in dance or yoga or… ;-) I feel grateful to have a job that excites me, where I get to work with people I like and respect. It provides me with a lot of flexibility, and it even pays me decently well. I take risks. I tend to invest more in experiences than in possessions. And it is important to me to try to have a positive impact, however small, on everyone I meet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral