(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've lived in San Francisco for several years and absolutely love it. I moved here from Brooklyn, another wonderful place. I am originally from outside of Philadelphia and will always have a special place in my heart for the East coast. I work in marketing/operations for a French cafe and bakery and I love my job. I consider myself to be outgoing, adventurous, easygoing, and of course lots of fun! When i'm not working, I like to try new restaurants, spend time outside, swim, walk around the city, listen to NPR and spend time with my family and friends. I am a happy person and generally have a very positive and joyful outlook on life. This is definitely a quality I'm looking for. My sister and several of my cousins have migrated from East to West coast so I tend to spend a lot of my free time with them. I am lucky to have a very close family and love that I live in the same city as my sister. I am looking for someone who is funny, engaging, thoughtful, enjoys time spent outside, eating and drinking. I love music and am looking for someone that does too. I am happy in my career and having fun, but am looking for someone that I can spend time with in this lovely city. I can't describe exactly the kind of guy I hope to meet, I just want to find someone that works and makes me happy!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral