(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

My dream woman

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am passionate about life, preferring intensity over mediocrity. An optimist, I look for the good in people, but can spot a phony from a mile away.I enjoy spending couple time at good restaurants, movies and doing outdoor activities on the weekend. I exercise twice a week to keep in shape.I usually try to be near an ocean and/or mountains and try to include some of the outdoor activities. I love to cook as friends and family will consider me as having good traditional values...I'm mostly romantic at heart, treating women like the gentleman that I was raised to be. I am comfortable with who I am, but would like to find someone to share life's adventures with in a long term relationship. I believe once in a relationship, commitment and honesty to each other is vital, otherwise why bother? I love a good conversation, good meal, a thought-evoking movie, The lyrics to a great song..Age is unimportant to me; youthfulness is a state of mind. Perhaps you're interested in health and fitness, like me. Would much rather be appreciating the scenery outdoors, seeing a show or visiting a museum..I feel every aspect of my life should be lived to the fullest degree.Enjoying candlelight dinners, gazing at the stars, cuddling together while watching a movie, taking ocean cruises, visiting different places in different countries, while also enjoying life at home is a dream come true.. I give my honest best and expect the same in return.Mutual respect is key.I enjoy opening a good bottle of wine and cooking dinner at home, or going out for that romantic candlelight dinner at that special corner bistro with that special person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any