(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Brazilian/ Italian living in San Francisco since 2000 and in the USA since 1989.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





in his own words...

Honest, direct, hard worker. I hate lies and dishonest people. I am ready for a LTR with someone Like me. I am helthy Poz and prefer if my partner is in the same situation or at least a person that have no issues with the fact that I am HIV positive. Regarding any issues related to sex I prefer to be asked directly. I love working out, taking care of my body and face and more than anything I like to keep myself sane. I am supper clean, my house is always spotless and i always make my bed. I love to dance and have fun when doing so, everything with moderation! My plan in to find someone to share my life, someone not judgmental and that will love for who I am and I will in return do the same. Respect, honesty, loyalty, dignity are my favor words and I live my life trying to edd those qualities in everything I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any