(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Live like you'll die tomorrow, dream like you'll live forever

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a humble student who's working towards his masters in nursing to become a Nurse Practitioner with HIV Specialty. I love to read anything but prefer science fiction and fantasy. I enjoy all things fitness and will try anything once. I prefer doing rather than watching. In terms of going out to the bars: I really don't do that too often. I drink very rarely, so I only go if I have someone to go with. I much prefer walking around the city or doing something that doesn't involve drinking. The kind of person I'm looking for...a great kisser who doesn't devour the other person with their mouth. Someone who enjoys being affectionate and loves to snuggle. Someone at least mildly cultured and not narrow minded. Someone who can also keep a conversation going. Something a little about me that I made a week or so ago: I find beauty where others see ugly. I find things interesting where other people find dull. I help while others ignore. I love both nature as well as the urban. I am unique and open minded. I believe everyone and everything should be respected and loved. I am both reserved as well as outspoken. Some quotes that I love: Had I the heavens' embroidered cloths, Enwrought with golden and silver light, The blue and the dim and the dark cloths Of night and light and the half-light, I would spread the cloths under your feet: But I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet, Tread softly because you tread on my dreams I am Alpha and Omega, the First and the Last, the Beginning and the End Live like you'll die tomorrow, dream like you'll live forever

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any