(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Some Cheesy Line Here

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm sarcastic and outspoken, rarely embarrassed. I have my more reserved times as well. I work a lot during the week, but it is not my life. I completely understand that work has to come first sometimes, especially while building a career, but leaving it at the office is important to me. My weekend is my weekend, and no work comes into it. The same goes for my vacations. Who really wants to check email on vacation? I love the sun and warm weather. During the winter I love taking vacations to someplace tropical or at least warm. On the same note, this means I’m not into cold weather. I spent 4 winters in upstate NY, and I could go without seeing snow again. Yeah yeah yeah, I’m missing out on skiing, but I’ll get over it. Costa Rica is a lot nicer than Tahoe if you ask me. Other basics…I’m a dork, but tend to play it down. Basically low maintenance, but like all women, I have high maintenance moments. I love my family and they live in the area. I actually like my job, most of the time., interesting, fun, you know all the stuff girls want...but I want attitude too. Passion about something in life. Being loud and outspoken is a good thing. A sarcastic sense of humor. Someone who doesn't mind being challenged on most things. (Sometimes I just like to disagree for the sake of it, that is a female trait) Someone who dishes and takes it too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral