(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Travelling to San Francisco in Late May 2011 - looking for someone to show me the sites!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

And here I am...I?m the one who loves nice things - but is hopelessly messy... The girl who loves being social - then coming home to a quiet house and the dogs! I?ve been told I have an innocent face - which hides a deceptively wicked mind... I?m just as at home in an expensive restaurant as I am in the KFC Drive Thru. I am undoubtedly a snob - but delight in meeting people from every walk of life. In other words - I am just your usual kind of three-dimensional woman (who apparently loves sentences ending in ...) I love books, films, the theatre and travelling - none of which I do enough of! I am HOPELESS at sports, and have the coordination of a tree sloth, but have suitably large lungs to make me a fantastic sideline screamer... My belief system is simple - life is made up purely of the choices we make - and I try to make the right choices. (Chocolate is the right choice... just so you know!). More seriously, honesty, integrity and strength of character are core values and guide how I interact with people. I love long conversations, intellectual debate and emotional kindness. As for what I look for in friends, lovers or partners (not all at the same time!) - simply a connection - the desire to talk all night, or perhaps not talk all night. Travelling to San Francisco in late May and hoping to meet up with some locals to fill the gaps in between meetings!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any