PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Larry

33 | San Francisco, California

Hello dear!! =)

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Totally new to this type of network to meet my lovely lady...but i will give it a try and see...since one of my friends had succeeded via this site! i am financial stable with a good career future, independent and able to love 100%. also loyal and committed, likes to have fun but also like to have deep and heartfelt conversations to share perspectives and emotions. i believe love between two can solve any problems under the sun....there is no perfect match but can work out a long and committed relationship through learning to compromise with each other and appreciate the strength of your partner, and undermine each other's weaknesses and work out mutual differences! grew up in the city, who was a fun seeker back in the day. But as i've converted to a Christian, living a life that is meaningful and fullfilling and pleasing to the Lord is of dire importance now. I love my career, that i am working hard to advance along the way up. I enjoy hanging out with friends, going out for good movies...etc. Looking to find someone who shares the same faith and is fun and outgoing, yet in the same time can handle quiet moments. Lifelong and faithful relationship is what i am looking for....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree