(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I love you that is my decision, no matter how you change, it doesn't matter,I will love you forever and my decision don't change forever.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

share you a story, one day the wife and husband small lovely conversation as follow: Wife asks gentle and softly: Honey, do you love me? Husband answers definitly: Yes, ofcourse. Wife: so~why do you love me? Husband answers very staunch: I love you that is my decision.(Wife feel a little confuse...) Wife: you love me not bec I am cute, beauty or smark?? Husband smile and say: Ofcourse, you are cute,smark and so on.But.I love you that is my decision. Wife feel a little sad. Husand hold her and say: honey, if I love you, bec you are cute, one day you are not cute, do I need to leave you? If I love you bec you are smark, if one day, there is a girl who clever than you, do I change my lover? I need you to know, I love you that is my decision, no matter how you change, it doesn't matter,I will love you forever and my decision don't change forever.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral