(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Nice to Meet You!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Hello! My name is Kiera. I'm goal oriented, outgoing, affectionate, romantic. I enjoy going out/staying in, camping/traveling/playing sports, shopping/taking bubble baths--so a good balance and mix. I love trying new things, and am eager to learn something new every day. I don't believe in regrets because of my appreciation of learning. I'm open minded and tolerant of opinions different from mine--it doesn't bother me, it fascinates me instead to listen to other's view points. I have a car, house, my own business, no debt, going for a Ph.D. in psychology, and consider myself right on track of my personal goals. My next goal is having a family. I'll be starting the process to foster as a single parent within the next couple of months hopefully. :-) I'm interested in finding a meaningful, monogamous, serious relationship--I want to find my family man. I'm not in need of a relationship--I'm wanting one. I'm looking for my best friend and life partner. The following are qualities I'm looking for in a life partner: intelligent, sensitive, great communicator/listener, mature, know what you want in life, non-smoker, social drinker only, must not live with parents, must not have kids from a previous relationship, must not have an obsessed ex, not allergic to/must love cats, similar interests, shared chemistry on all levels, goal-oriented, affectionate, caring of children/animals/environment, open-minded, welcoming, clean/neat, and if you cook, it's a major plus in my book! :-) Also, I'm interested in finding someone who is supportive of fostering/adopting. What I picture is a stable, long term, loving, affectionate relationship surrounded by kids and animals, traveling (sans kids/animals as well as with), long talks at night while holding each other, enjoying the daily simple joys in life, and most importantly--being best friends. What do YOU want in life?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any