(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Good listener and good company

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a friendly, energetic and active young woman who loves living in San Francisco since the age of 16. I value humbleness, honesty and people who don't fake their personalities or values just to get something else. I am easygoing, drama-free, funny, down to earth, loyal and I have a big heart. Most of my friends say I am a good listener and a good company =) I would like to start a friendship with someone who is open-minded, educated and who likes to explore new places and cultures. I am career minded and goal oriented. I believe in hard work, perseverance, trying to find the positive side of every situation and trying to find balance in life...working hard and enjoying life... If we were to go out...I like both persons to take the initiatives and leave some room for improvising. I am very outgoing but not loud, I love to explore new places in San Francisco and Northern California. I enjoy a good conversation and having a drink or a coffee with friends. I love dancing! I dance Salsa and also love to listen rock, 70's, 80's, electronic and world music (my music taste has a wide range).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral