PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

29 | San Francisco, California

Looking for someone fun and happy to spend time with.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm really laid-back and I laugh a lot. I like to think I'm funny but sometimes my cousin's say I'm "Funny lookin'!" haha I'm really close with my family and we joke a lot. They would describe me as easy-going, driven and optimistic. I'm from the south so kindness and good cooking run through my veins. I'm a really friendly, confident person and I like to hang out at parks and cafe's just to read or hang out with friends. I've been an artist as long as I could hold a pencil and i love drawing, painting, and sculpting. I recently moved to San Francisco in search of a creative career after graduating from Ringling College; a tough art school based in Florida. I worked my butt off in school to get a job that I love. I really enjoy traveling and I've been to London and Paris. I pack light and I think the best way to explore new places is without a planned itinerary. I've been a christian for two years and my faith is really important to me. I'm looking for a guy who is fun, optimistic, can make me laugh and has God at the center of his life. My perfect date would be a picnic where we can talk and then maybe a movie or something fun to do after wards.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral