(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

I am a gentleman with that great sense of humor and a great smile to go with a good personality And I appreciate what life has to offer

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

My ideal match is a lady who loves life and everything else around her. But most of all the chemistry and attraction got to be there to enjoy each other . And who loves to travel or weekend getaways are just relaxing evening at home .As for me walk in the park is a good day . And no matter what happens make the best out of every situation ,and you got a laugh at the awkward one's too And who is a animals lover to. And I do have a daughter and enjoys talking with her and enjoys spending time with her ,before she's is all grown up. Time goes by fast when kids are around that's when the the weekend getaways really comes in handy . She is almost 18 now. And my childhood friends that I still communicate with "describe me as a gentleman with a great sense of humor who is very outgoing friendly .And I Will admit when I'm wrong. And these are friends I knew since middle school and we get together on Monday night football's and special occasion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any