(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

Love San Francisco life, looking for new adventures with someone special!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an outgoing man who enjoys almost everything in life. I was in environmental health and am lucky enough to be able now to pursue my acting career again as well as volunteer for places like the science museum in the park and for the Red Cross, animal rescue and emergency response for disasters. I really enjoy: cooking and experimenting with cooking, loving all animals (I have four bunnies, all free roaming!), going to farmer's markets, being a foodie and do urban and rural hiking, exploring new places and trying new things. I just parachute jumped for my birthday, it was fantastic, I would do that again! I enjoy people who smile, I smile a lot, because I am usually in a good mood. No drama for me, had enough the past few years! I work out at least four times a week, have gotten into Zumba as I used to dance a lot for theater. I have an athletic body, try to stay in decent shape. Politics, science, animals, food, acting, some of my favorite subjects, passionate about being passionate for life! I like talking environment, politics, world events, the arts, watching sci fi and comedy like the Daily Show. The woman I am looking for is friendly with a great smile, in decent shape (no ones perfect!) sweet disposition and open to exploring new and great things and places, a friend and companion, a snuggler and lover, who is compassionate and passionate about life and what could be. The drama should be left behind, no reason for that. I do enjoy kids a lot, never had my own, but always a "big kid" with my nephews and nieces, the "cool" uncle. I want a friend, someone to share experiences and who is open to new things and exploring. My idea of a great date is to go to the Night Life at the California Academy of Science and take in the scene and partying and having a great time! I also enjoy walking and talking in a nice place or a park, taking in a picnic or a movie, going to foodie places and maybe some karaoke later on. Very open to new ideas an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any