PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie_Fitz

30 | San Francisco, California

Go to Heaven for the climate, Hell for the company

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a little ball of energy looking for someone to joke and enjoy the everyday with. I am looking for someone who is independent, active, and doesn't take himself too seriously. I was born and raised in San Francisco/ Half Moon Bay, and couldn't be happier to be living back in my hometown; this city never fails to surprise me, even after all these years. I like to be active and would love to find someone to partake in some adventures. I live by the fantastic motto "Work hard, play hard," with the added love hard, laugh harder. With that said, I love my job in Finance and work very hard, but know when and how to let myself enjoy the best parts of life (the 3 Fs: Family, Friends, and Food). I love to watch/play sports, cook, read, the list goes on for days, basically, all the things that make a person well rounded and desirable :) Fun fact, I went to Culinary school after UCSB, so needless to say, I enjoy feeding people and sharing my cooking/baking knowledge. If you know how to laugh at yourself, hold your own in a crowd, and appreciate the fine art of well placed sarcasm, let me hear from you. Note: Being a Niners fan is an added bonus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral