(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

If you are looking for a nice and sweet girl, here I am.....Don't miss out the opportunity!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I was born and raised in Asia and have been living in the States long enough to appreciate both Eastern and Western cultures. San Francisco is the perfect place for me to live. I am a caring, considerate, sincere, trustworthy and joyful person who values integrity and does not take anything for granted. I believe everything has to be earned and also deeply believe in karma. Friends and family are very important to me. I am passionate about life and always hopeful for wonderful things to happen. I have been fortunate since I migrated to the States so I am very grateful and thankful for what I have in my life, but at the same time I know many people are less fortunate so I like doing volunteer work to help people out. I like traveling to places with totally different cultures. I have visited 8 countries so far. Travelling to different countries has definitely opened up my eyes and made me appreciate life even more. Hopefully, I can visit a new country this year. In my spare time, I like hanging out with friends, hiking, enjoying great food, going to concerts and museums, or just staying home watching movies/TV or reading. I am not really into the bar/club scene but don't mind checking it out either. Speaking of that great guy who can make me feel that love, I like someone who is intellectual, caring, genuine and kind. Also, he can make me laugh and totally be myself. I usually find down-to-earth guys who are open-minded attractive. In addition, a little bit of patience without too much aggressiveness probably can help us get along better. I'd prefer someone who is trying to see the half glass full instead of empty. I don't get bored that easily, but sharing some common interest such as hiking would also be a benefit. If this sounds like you, feel free to drop me a line and we'll get to know each other. If nothing sparks romantically, you can still make a new friend who is caring, considerate, sincere, trustworthy and joyful. :) !

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral