(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

"We never grow up, we only learn how to act in public"

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

And now to the pleasure of describing myself in fewer than 4000 words :-) About me, I spent the last 10 years of my life in Europe living mainly in Germany, Switzerland and UK for work/studies. Moved to US 2 years back - first in New York City and later to San Francisco. My motto in life has always been to live life by the moment. To quote David Hume, "No amount of observations of white swans can allow the interference that all swans are white, but the observation of a single black swan is sufficient to refute that conclusion ". Living up to the spirit that we will never know enough to size this world, I've always strived to derive pleasure from the sheer diversity of the people, culture and cuisine of the cities I visit I do enjoy travelling , fine cuisine, wine tasting, Museum & Art, music, clubbing and Movies/Theater. Consider myself to be outdoorsy and enjoy sports - mainly Golf, Tennis , biking and fitness. Interested to meet someone outside of my social circle. Someone who is compassionate, charming and romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any