(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Blonde bombshell ready to explode

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have more energy than most people
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a fun-loving, easy-going girl looking for someone to have some fun with and maybe more. I love to be adventurous and have a great time, but I am also able to hang out at home and relax. I do not enjoy the club scene, in fact, I am more of a dive bar girl. My idea of a perfect Saturday during the fall is watching college football at a local bar while drinking a few beers. I grew up in Michigan, moved to Florida where I got my master's degree, and then moved to SF. I am completing my last year of classes for my doctoral degree in clinical psychology. I have have recently begun to work with children in a clinical setting, and have decided that I want to work with them once I graduate! Whenever I tell people what I am studying they always ask if I analyze my friends and family. The first thing I learned in graduate school was how to keep my private life completely separate from my career. So no, I DO NOT pathologize my friends, family, or boyfriends. Between school and my internship, my life can get pretty crazy. However, I am always able to make time for someone special. My family and friends are extremely important in my life, and I cherish every moment I get to see or speak with them. While I have been all over North America, I have not done much traveling to other countries. This summer once I finish my classes I plan on taking a 6 weeks or so to travel to few countries that are top on my list. I am very excited for this adventure!! My perfect match is a man who loves to have a good time, has a sense of humor, is kind, loving, affectionate, and educated. I can be very goofy and spontaneous at times, and I need a man who can keep up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral