(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Can't Wait To Get This Cast Off, But I Like The Vicodin.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting


in her own words...

Let me just lay it all on the table... My knee-jerk reaction is a glass 1/2 empty one, but I am generally known as a can-do, anything-is-possible, humor-makes-it-better type person. I've been known to use streams colorful language, but know when not to. I have been in the education field for over 15 years, but am not the teacher-y type. I've never sworn a Christmas sweater to work in my life. I've also been an opera singer, have a graduate degree in psychology, and want to be a poet in the next quarter of my life. I just broke my hand playing football with my brother in the middle of a country road--I know the meaning of '110% ' I'd like to say I like to work hard and play hard, but I just work hard. The approach has served me well, but I aspire to learning play hard, too. I've very rarely acted rude to anyone, but I have had some seriously rude thoughts. I could watch a movie a day. I love books. I like history. I prefer mountains and forests to the beach...unless it's near a rocky coast or on a wild, wintry day. I can't tell a lie to save my life, but I wish I could. I wish everyone else was like that, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral