(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Must love dogs....seriously

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

I just moved from the Seattle area to the San Francisco area back in August '11, looking for a change and less rain. I am so glad I made the move! I love to be outside, and the Bay Area is a great place for that. The only things I miss about home are my friends and family (especially my nephews) and the close proximity to the mountains (I've only been boarding once since moving here!). I am trying to take advantage of as many things as possible - trying different hikes, bike rides, bars, restaurants, parks, anything! And just bought my Outside Lands tix! I live in the Mission/Potrero area, and definitely take advantage of the amazing restaurants around here...and try to work off all of that food by doing some indoor rock climbing at Mission Cliffs or walking/running my pup. I only started rock climbing back in December, but have been going 3-5 times a week ever since, and am looking forward to climbing outdoors in the near future. Back in Seattle, I would snowboard and ski a lot in the winter, but I've only made it up to Tahoe once this season since it's not just a simple day trip out here. I need to meet some more people with houses up there :-) The skinny on me: My friends describe me as intelligent, playful, independent and grounded. I'm serious about my career, but am NOT a workaholic. I can sometimes be a little shy at first, but most people would say that I'm fairly gregarious, so maybe I'm just imagining it; and I always love an excuse to smile and laugh. I can be a bit of a smart-ass too, but all in good fun (or is it?). I am always looking for a new adventure...whether it be skydiving, learning how to ride a motorcycle, or just trying a new hole in the wall restaurant. I love the thrill of trying something new...checking something off that bucket list...just added the Big Wheel Races to that list for next year (I LOVE this city!!) Some other random tidbits that might be enlightening: • Kail is my dog's name, not mine (in case you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral