(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Lets have some fun!

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

For some people, I am an adventurer. I am spontaneous, active, creative and loving living. I can't sit still. Love traveling, discovering new places. I am a big admirer of nature. Love being outside, doing all kinds of sports or just walking with my eyes wide open and breating in that amazing aroma. Anyway, I also like meeting good people with big heart and good intentions, I think we are here to share happiness or sadness and help each other out. So, I am here to enjoy what was given to me for free to take care of and to make the most of ... life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any