(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Life is a journey through this amazing Universe

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an eclectic 37 year-old clinical research associate working for a small pharma company in the San Francisco bay area. As for the stats... I'm 5ft3in, 125lb with wavy shoulder-length brown hair, deep brown eyes and porcelain skin. I love to travel and have done so extensively throughout Europe and some other more exotic places. I love the adrenaline of high-risk sports like roller-bladding, windsurfing snow-skiing and water-skiing. I love good food and good wine. I'm a great cook and have at times been called an "ultra gourmand". Socially you might bump into me at the theater, ballet, symphony, or opera or dancing the night away to some trance or down-tempo. I'm into independent and foreign films that leave you thinking about "life and what it all means...." for days after. Passion drives everything I do. I am close to my family and respect and love my parents deeply. I am looking man who can share my excitement for science, my passion for the arts, and enthusiasm for life. You should be witty and sharp, attractive and confident with a dark-side for me to discover. I'm a nocturnal creature who loves the SF nightlife and am looking for someone that can keep up with my interests and passions. So if you like the arts, museums, a night out on the town dancing till dawn or quite evening at home over a chess board, are fluent in the languages of the body, and can use your mind like a scalpel, a feather or when need be like a hammer and are interested please email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral