(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Live life to the fullest

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Me... I'm a fun loving girl who is looking for someone who is ok with my somewhat crazy schedule. I live in San Fran, but spend 3 nights/week in Orange County for work- although that won't be my life forever, I promise. It would be great to find someone special that gives me a reason to stick around more often. :) I grew up in Nor Cal so I like to get outside and explore, but I also love to curl up and watch a movie. I am passionate and caring, and I give my partner my all. I believe in some old fashioned chivalry, but I am comfortable being on my own and independent too. I love skiing and snowboarding, as well as other outdoorsy, non-traditional sports. I like watching most sports live, but not the biggest TV sports fan. I've run marathons, I like to hike and camp, and I've played in a recreation sports/drinking league. :) You... I'm looking for someone who wants to join me on adventures and introduce me to new things. I believe that the perfect partner is someone that can be my best friend, but passion and romance are also necessities. I want someone who likes to spend time outdoors, but still cleans up nicely for a night on the town. I also need to be able to have intellectually stimulating conversations-- whether we're in similar fields or not, you've got to have some smarts. I am looking for a serious relationship, but I wouldn't mind finding some new friends and road trip buddies out of this whole thing too. I'm not looking for games. I'm not overly sensitive, and if we meet, and there's no spark, I'd hope that you're open and honest. I promise to be the same!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral