(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

I Want To Hold Your Hand

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a fun-loving, optimistic person. I'm ambitious, driven, independent and proud of my personal accomplishments, but I'm ready to stop and smell the roses. To-date, I've really defined myself by my career. I'm ready to prioritize finding the right person over a late night at the office. Life is too short to continue without a loving relationship. I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, independent, successful, a man's man with a sense of humor who is interested in being in love. Someone with an open mind, who is inspired by life and values his relationships with family and friends, would be the ideal partner for me. I'm a city girl, who enjoys city living - new restaurants, movies, lively bars, great conversations, concerts, art, fashion, etc. I'm also ready to discover myself outside of my "city" bubble. I love to travel and meet people with different backgrounds from all walks of life. Learning, communicating and experiencing new things is a priority for me. I love living by the water. Being outside for hikes, beach days, walks in my neighborhood, sun on my face keeps me balanced. I'm up for most things and very easy going. I consider myself nurturing, compassionate and loyal. Helping people and being a good person is the best gift I give myself every day.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree