(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

I wear it on my sleeve

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If I can't get tickets to the game, I want to be at my favorite bar watching the game. I enjoy the occasional nautical themed party. I used to be a competitive surfer. I'm not afraid to sing out loud to the Talking Heads at a bar. Of course the big things matter, but the little things like finding a parking spot right in front of my building, and a cold beer with friends on a freakishly hot SF day make me happy. I was born and raised on the beach in Southern California, spent a season in Mammoth Lakes before making San Francisco home for for the past seven years...and that's not changing anytime soon. I've taken countless pictures of the Golden Gate bridge while out running along Crissy FIeld, it get's me every time. My family are why I am who I am, although we have a 48 hour in-person threshold. I will always be my brother's little sister, but I relish the few moments when I get to be the wise one. I have exquisite penmanship, I can fix a keg tap with lip gloss. I'm looking for someone who is witty, intellectually challenging. Someone who is confident, but not arrogant. Loves Sports-- watching and playing (running, skiing, tennis a bonus). Someone who is spontaneous (leaving for Tahoe in a half hour, you in?). And comes from a family that he values and that supports him. He can't be afraid to make a jackass out of himself because I know I will and he can't be embarrassed by that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral